2020 Blue Lake Emmaus Governing Board
Click here to read the Blue lake Emmaus Community By-Laws

Position Name Phone e-mail
Chairperson Larry Bates 850.218.6586 larry.bates@yahoo.com
Vice Chairperson Trena Webb 850.324.4999 webbtrena@gmail.com
Past Chairperson Tommy Tew 850.866.5807 wett196@gmail.com
Secretary Becky Rogers 334.300.2581 beckyrogers70@yahoo.com
Team Selection Chair Nedra Seale 850.217.5122 nlseale@bellsouth.net
Agape Jane Pratt 850.244.5342 jpratt1687@embarqmail.com
4th Day Jim Hammond 850.748.3531 jhammond@uwf.edu
Blue Lake Camp Liaison Gina Covert 850.866.6186 ginacovert@hotmail.com
Community Lay Director for Emmaus Edith Smothers 850.557.1722 esmothers46@gmail.com
Emmaus/Community Spiritual Director Rev. Bob McKibben 850.982.5819 revbmck@bellsouth.net
Chrysalis Lay Director Bev Swem 850.217.2215 swempeaches@aol.com
Spiritual Director for Chrysalis TBA    
* Treasurer Fran Huff/Tom Risavalto 850.265.0089 joy4heart@comcast.net
* Registrar Vida Straley 850.206.1019 straley.registrar@gmail.com
* Community Support Coord Denise Heath 850.865.5734 heathgator@cox.net
* Data Manager/LD Trainer Joquita McKibben 850.982.5959 joy4heart@bellsouth.net
* Chief Information Officer Rob Buckman 850.974.4374 blew.cio@gmail.com
* Newsletter Editor Bill Gamblin 850.288.0037 billygamblin2@att.net
* Bluelake.us Webmaster Jim Reynolds 850.261.9044 web.master@bluelake.us
* Agape Community Contact Gail Baer 850.7470.0232 gfb37@att.net

* Non-voting, non-elected position